Term Dates

TERM DATES 2016 – 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2016
INSET (Teachers)  Thursday 1 September 2016 
INSET (Teachers)  Friday 2 September
Open (Students)  Monday 5 September (Years 7 – 12 only) 
Open (Students)  Tuesday 6 September (Year 13) 
Close (Students)  Thursday 20 October
 INSET (Teachers)  Friday 21 October 
HALF-TERM - MONDAY 24 OCTOBER– FRIDAY 28 OCTOBER
Open  Monday 31 October 
Close Friday 23 December 
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY – SATURDAY 24 DECEMBER 2016 – FRIDAY 6 JANUARY 2017 
SPRING TERM 2017
Open  Monday 9 January 2017 
Close  Friday 17 February 
HALF-TERM - MONDAY 20 FEBRUARY – FRIDAY 24 FEBRUARY 
Open Monday 27 February 
Close  Friday 31 March
SPRING BREAK – MONDAY 3 APRIL – MONDAY 17 APRIL
NB: Bank Holiday - Monday 17.4.17)
SUMMER TERM 2017
Open (Students)  Tuesday 18 April (NB: Bank Holiday - Monday 1.5.17) 
Close  Friday 26 May 
HALF-TERM - MONDAY 29 MAY – FRIDAY 2 JUNE
Open  Monday 5 June 
Close  Wednesday 19 July 2017

TERM DATES 2017 – 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017
INSET (Teachers)      
 
Monday 4 September
INSET (Teachers)        
Tuesday 5 September 
Open (Students)                       
Wednesday 6 September (Years 7 – 12 only)
Open (Students)                       
Thursday 7 September (Year 13)
Close (Students)                    
Thursday 19 October 
INSET (Teachers)        
Friday 20 October 
HALF-TERM - MONDAY 23 OCTOBER– FRIDAY 27 OCTOBER
Open                                           
Monday 30 October 
Close                                           
Friday 22 December 
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY – SATURDAY 23 DECEMBER 2017 – FRIDAY 5 JANUARY 2018
SPRING TERM 2018
Open
Monday 8 January 2018
Close
Friday 16 February 
HALF-TERM - MONDAY 19 FEBRUARY – FRIDAY 23 FEBRUARY
Open
Monday 26 February 
Close
Thursday 29 March 
SPRING BREAK – FRIDAY 30 MARCH – FRIDAY 13 APRIL
SUMMER TERM 2018
Open             
Monday 16 April (NB: Bank Holiday - Monday 7.5.18)
 
Close 
Friday 25 May
HALF-TERM - MONDAY 28 MAY – FRIDAY 1 JUNE
Open
Monday 4 June 
Close
Thursday 19 July 2018

 

  1. Term Dates 2016-17
  2. Term Dates 2017-18